Welcome to Orgasmic Architecture!

What inspires us? What drives us as architects and designers . . . . . What ultimately, turns us on . . . . . This is Orgasmic Architecture!

Architecture turns me own and has become my entire purpose in life! In college I never dated. . . . I made love to buildings and spaces. I let buildings consume me and let them inspire me to create something worth thinking about! To formalize my feelings in three words, “I can’t breathe”, my blood pressure raises, and its just me and the architecture. In college my friends thought I was crazy but certain buildings immerce me, as I am sucked into a cyclone of vibrant energy and consuming what the space is trying to say to me. It is extraordinary!

This blog will chronicle all of the fantastic buildings and spaces that “turn me on” and prove to the world that orgasmic deisgn is possible, and possible through Architecture . . .

One Comment to “Welcome to Orgasmic Architecture!”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

